Press Enter to Center block

Kaohsiung High Administrative Court


Territorial Jurisdiction


The territorial jurisdiction of the Court consists of seven counties (cities) and two islands, namely Chiayi County, Chiayi City, Tainan City, Kaohsiung City, Pingtung County, Taitung County, Penghu County, Dongsha Island, and Taiping Island.

Jurisdictional Scoope includes Penghu County,Chiayi County,Chiayi City,Tainan City ,Kaohsiung City,Pingtung County,Taitung County,Dongsha Island and Taiping Island.

【 Location of the Court】

The Court is located on Xingnan Rd., Nanzi Dist., Kaohsiung City, and is next to Nanzi Interchange which is near the 357-kilometer landmark of National Freeway No.1 (Sun Yet-Sen Freeway) as shown on the sketch map.

Location of the Court


【 Location of Branch Court of Tainan】

To ensure service and convenient litigation for people in the regions of Chiayi and Tainan, the Court officially established the Branch Court of Tainan on June 26, 2002. The branch court handles administrative litigation cases in the way of a circuit court, and designates standing personnel for receiving and dispatching, and litigation counseling, and standing bailiffs to provide services to people.

The Branch Court of Tainan is located on Sec. 1, Zhongyi Rd., West Central Dist., Tainan City, and is between Fuqian Road and Sec. 2, Shulin Street.The Local Tax Bureau of Tainan City is also nearby.

Location of Brance Court of Tainan

  • Release Date:2021-05-10
  • Update:2021-06-24